Skip to product information
1 of 5

My Mini Buddies

My Mini Yogi

Regular price €59,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €59,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The My Mini Yogi yoga mats for children are designed, illustrated and created by My Mini Buddies and Milavictoriayoga. They are thin, soft, light, durable and machine washable. They are designed for children from 2 to 8 years old.

Planet friendly

Our yoga mats are environmentally friendly. They are made of natural rubber and suede without toxic materials. They are 100% vegan, natural, biodegradable and recyclable! They are also machine washable at 30°.

Dimensions: 136 cm x 61 cm or 53 inch x 24 inch 

Features

Our yoga mats are environmentally friendly. They are made of natural rubber and suede without toxic materials. They are 100% vegan, natural, biodegradable and recyclable! They are also machine washable at 30°.

Delivery and returns

Delivery is within 3 to 5 working days.

Yoga mats can be returned to us within 14 days of receipt of the package.

Dimensions

Dimensions : 136 cm x 61 cm x 0,5 cm

Instructions

The mats are child-friendly. The drawings allow them to tell stories, remember yoga postures, play, concentrate.

.

Avis des clients

Based on 1 review Ecrivez un avis

Why is yoga good for children?

The practice of yoga from a very young age allows the awareness of one's body. It also helps to anticipate postural problems. Over time, the child will develop flexibility, balance and strength. And so that children can practice yoga at home, discover our My Mini Yogi mats with animal postures.

  • Delivery

    The delivery price is calculated at the time of payment. It remains the same no matter how many items you order.

  • Delivery time

    Delivery is within 3 to 5 days.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

My Mini Buddies

My Mini Yogi

Prix habituel €59,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé €59,00 EUR
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Les tapis de yoga pour enfant My Mini Yogi sont des tapis imaginés, illustrés et créés par My Mini Buddies et Milavictoriayoga. Ils sont fins, doux, légers, durables, lavables en machine. Ils ont été conçus pour les enfants de 2 à 8 ans.

Planète friendly

Nos tapis de yoga sont respectueux de l’environnement. Ils sont fabriqués en caoutchouc naturel et suédine sans matériaux toxiques. Ils sont 100% vegan, naturels, biodégradables et recyclables ! Ils sont également lavables en machine à 30°.

Dimensions : 136 cm x 61 cm

Caractéristiques

Nos tapis de yoga sont respectueux de l’environnement. Ils sont fabriqués en caoutchouc naturel et suédine sans matériaux toxiques. Ils sont 100% vegan, naturels, biodégradables et recyclables ! Ils sont également lavables en machine à 30°.

Livraison et retours

La livraison se fait sous un délai de 3 à 5 jours ouvrables.

Les tapis de yoga peuvent nous être retournés sous un délai de 14 jours après réception du colis.

Dimensions

Dimensions : 136 cm x 61 cm x 0,5 cm

Instructions

Les tapis est adapté aux enfants. Les dessins leur permettent de raconter des histoires, de se rappeler des postures de yoga, de jouer, de se concentrer.

Pourquoi le yoga est-il bon pour les enfants ?

La pratique du yoga dès le plus jeune âge permet la prise de conscience de son corps. Elle permet aussi d'anticiper les problèmes posturaux. Avec le temps, l'enfant développera sa souplesse, son équilibre et sa force.Et pour que les enfants puissent pratiquer le yoga à la maison, découvrez nos tapis My Mini Yogi avec les postures des animaux.

  • Livraison

    Le prix de la livraison est calculé au moment du paiement. Il reste le même peu importe le nombre d'articles que vous commandez.

  • Le délai

    La livraison se fait sous un délai de 3 à 5 jours.