Our Story

Founded by two young Belgian mothers, My Mini Buddies is an online publisher of personalised books and posters for children. The books are imagined and written by the founders, with love for each little customer according to his or her first name. They are designed to accompany with joy the learning of reading from 4 to 9 years old and to reinforce self-esteem by putting the child at the heart of the adventure! 

Equally concerned with general knowledge for children, Laetitia Malgaud and Charlotte Everard de Harzir have added a lot of interesting information to their story for a fun education in culture.

When Charlotte and Laetitia created My Mini Buddies, they wanted to create the most wonderful personalized children's book in the universe. The aim was to teach children a thousand and one things about the world and its inhabitants and to make it stick in their minds forever. So they came up with their first book "Around the World" and decided to personalise it to reinforce reading skills, empathy, and all the benefits of personalisation on children's learning and development.

All of these powers are available to every little hand, in every book. The power of personalisation will never cease to amaze you.

Finally, parents themselves can call themselves creators of magical gifts when they give a unique, personalised book that will last a lifetime.

The founders have also created delightful posters to decorate a child's room. The posters are either educational or personalised. In both cases, it is a gift that pleases. 

Recently, the young mothers have collaborated with Milavictoria Yoga to create yoga mats adapted to children, which are not yet available on the market. 

My Mini Buddies is above all a story of love for children and friendship between the creators! Constantly in search, these young mothers have not finished surprising you with their range of playful and personalized products.

Notre histoire

  

Fondé par deux jeunes mamans belges, My Mini Buddies est un éditeur en ligne de livres et de posters personnalisés pour enfants. Les livres sont imaginés et écrits par les fondatrices, avec amour pour chaque petit client en fonction de son prénom. Ils sont conçus pour accompagner avec joie l’apprentissage de la lecture de 4 à 9 ans et renforcer l’estime de soi en mettant l’enfant au cœur de l’aventure ! 

Également soucieuses de l’apprentissage de la culture générale pour les enfants, Laetitia Malgaud et Charlotte Everard de Harzir ont ajouté un tas d’informations intéressantes dans leur histoire pour une éducation à la culture de manière ludique.

Lorsque Charlotte et Laetitia ont créé My Mini Buddies, elles souhaitent imaginer le livre personnalisé pour enfants le plus merveilleux de tout l’univers. L’objectif était d’apprendre mille et une choses aux enfants sur le monde et ses habitants et que cela reste dans leur mémoire à jamais. Elles ont donc imaginé leur premier livre « Le tour Du Monde » et ont décidé de le personnaliser pour renforcer les compétences en lecture, la capacité à faire preuve d’empathie, et tous les effets bénéfiques de la personnalisation sur l’apprentissage et le développement des enfants.

Tous ces pouvoirs sont à portée de toutes les petites mains, dans chacun des livres. La puissance de la personnalisation n’a pas fini de vous étonner.

Enfin, les parents eux-mêmes peuvent se dire créateurs de cadeaux magiques lorsqu’ils offrent un livre unique, personnalisé et durable dans le temps.

Les fondatrices ont également créé des posters ravissants pour décorer la chambre d'un enfant. Les posters sont soit éducatifs soit personnalisés. Dans les deux cas, c'est un cadeau qui plait. 

Récemment, les jeunes mamans ont collaboré avec Milavictoria Yoga pour créer des tapis de yoga adaptés aux enfants et encore si peu offerts sur le marché. 

My Mini Buddies c'est avant tout une histoire d'amour pour les enfants et d'amitié des créatrices ! Constamment en recherche, ces jeunes mamans n'ont pas fini de vous étonner avec leur gamme de produits ludiques et personnalisés.